Dental Online College

 

Dental Online College offers high-quality further and advanced dental training with top advisors from home and abroad. Cooperation with numerous national and international societies, companies and associations ensure the consistently high quality. The bilingual (German/English) portal serves the disciplines of periodontology, implantology, dental conservation, endodontics, dental paediatrics and prosthetics, with the focus mainly on the area of implantology and periodontology.

The portfolio of teaching materials includes commentary-accompanied OP videos, cases, scientific lectures, expert discussions, roundtable discussions and numerous interviews on current topics concerning dentistry. Lists of helpful materials and billing tips are also available for download for interested users.

All further training videos are available in HD quality, can be played on tablets and are available on subscription or as individual purchase items. CME further training tests can even be performed for individual further training videos.

The media data offer extensive information on media performance values.

USP:

  • Over 650 scientific teaching videos
  • More than 120 top experts
  • Scientific lectures on current topics
  • Exclusive interviews
  • Authorised CME learning target tests


Target group:

  • Dedicated dentists interested in further training
  • Companies in the dental sector wishing to reach their target group emotionally by linking their products with dental topics

 

 

Key data
Page Impressions:
56.799*

  * Google Analytics 11/2018

Visits:
11.514*

  * Google Analytics 11/2018

Subscribers:
above 700

Publisher
Deutscher Ärzteverlag GmbH
Editorial Board
Dr. Markus Bechtold (Head of medical science editorial team)

Media data

Media group

Dental Online College


Dental Online College bietet hochwertige zahnmedizinische Fort- und Weiterbildung mit Top Referenten aus dem In- und Ausland. Kooperationen mit zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Gesellschaften, Unternehmen und Verbänden sichern dabei die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Das zweisprachige (deutsch / englisch) Portal bedient die Disziplinen Parodontologie, Implantologie, Zahnerhaltung, Endodontie, Kinderzahnheilkunde und Prothetik, wobei die Schwerpunkte vor allem im Bereich der Implantologie und Parodontologie liegen.

Das Portfolio der Lehrmittel umfasst kommentierte OP Videos, Cases, wissenschaftliche Vorträge, Expertenrunden, Diskussionsrunden sowie zahlreiche Interviews zu aktuellen Themen der Zahnheilkunde. Darüber hinaus stehen für den interessierten Nutzer hilfreiche Materiallisten und Abrechnungstipps zum Download bereit.

Alle Fortbildungsvideos liegen in HD-Qualität vor, sind auf Tablet-Computern abspielbar und können im Rahmen eines Abos oder im Einzelverkauf erworben werden. Zu einzel- nen Fortbildungsvideos können sogar CME Fortbildungstests durchgeführt werden.

USP:

    • Über 650 wissenschaftliche Lehrvideos
    • Über 120 Top-Experten
    • Klinische Videos in bester HD-Qualität


    Zielgruppe:

    • Engagierte, fortbildungsinteressierte Zahnärzte
    • Unternehmen der Dentalbranche, die ihre Zielgruppe emotional durch die Verknüpfung ihrer Produkte und zahnmedizinischen Themen erreichen möchten
    Kerndaten
    Page Impressions:
    60.842*

      * Google Analytics 11/2016

    Visits:
    13.432*

      * Google Analytics 11/2016

    Abonnenten:
    über 700

    Downloads
    Verkaufsunterlage 2017
    (Bitte laden Sie für eine fehlerfrei Darstellung die Verkaufsunterlage runter und öffnen Sie diese im Acrobat Reader)

    Herausgeber
    Deutscher Ärzteverlag GmbH
    Redaktion
    Dr. Markus Bechtold
    (medizinischer Chefredakteur)

    Mediadaten

    Unternehmensgruppe